Coach Trip: Inverness, Waterfalls and Culloden Battlefield (£23.00 per head)

Saturday 28 October 2017

Portpatrick is a great coastal town in the south of Scotland with lovely walks and a cool ruined castle. Ayr beach is relaxing and a stones throw from the town centre as well.

Cost: £2.00 per head

Time: 0745 hours until around 2030 hours

Coach Day Trips in 2017

Every weekend Student Tours Scotland takes you across our great nation from the very depths of the south and east to the coastal frontiers of the west and the beginnings of the north. You can see lochs, castles, beaches, towns, seaside villages and even some hill walks. Prices range from £20.00 to £29.00 per head for a day trip. Tours are open to all, including non-students but are not suitable for children or kids. Don't hesitate to ask for more information. All payments are by card via Eventbrite. Each link will take you to the ticket page directly.

October 2017

Saturday 21 October 2017 Inverness and Falls of Bruar (£28.00 per head) TICKETS HERE Tickets on sale 01 September 2017 at 0900 hours

Sunday 22 October 2017 Harry Potter Bridge and Silver Sand Beach (£25.00 per head) TICKETS HERE Tickets on sale 01 September 2017 at 0900 hours

Saturday 28 October 2017 Portpatrick and Ayr Beach (£23.00 per head) TICKETS HERE Tickets on sale 01 September 2017 at 0900 hours

Sunday 29 October 2017 Loch Ness and the Great Glen (£26.00 per head) TICKETS HERE Tickets on sale 01 September 2017 at 0900 hours

November 2017

Saturday 04 November 2017 Glencoe, Loch Lomond and Rannoch Moor £25.00 per head) TICKETS HERE Tickets on sale 01 October 2017 at 0900 hours

Sunday 05 November 2017 Loch Ness and the Great Glen (£26.00 per head) TICKETS HERE Tickets on sale 01 October 2017 at 0900 hours

Saturday 11 November 2017 NO TOUR THIS DAY

Sunday 12 November 2017 Argyll Forest Park and Dunoon (£24.00 per head) TICKETS HERE Tickets on sale 01 October 2017 at 0900 hours

Saturday 18 November 2017 Tantallon Castle, North Berwick and Dunbar (£24.00 per head) TICKETS HERE Tickets on sale 01 October 2017 at 0900 hours

Sunday 19 November 2017 Loch Ness and the Great Glen (£26.00 per head) TICKETS HERE Tickets on sale 01 October 2017 at 0900 hours

Saturday 25 November 2017 NO TOUR THIS DAY

Sunday 26 November 2017 Glencoe, Loch Lomond and Rannoch Moor (£25.00 per head) TICKETS HERE Tickets on sale 01 October 2017 at 0900 hours

December 2017

Saturday 02 December 2017 Perth Hill Walk and Scone Palace (£27.00 per head) TICKETS HERE Tickets on Sale 01 November 2017 at 0900 hours

Sunday 03 December 2017 St. Andrews and Dundee (£24.00 per head) TICKETS HERE Tickets on Sale 01 November 2017 at 0900 hours

Saturday 09 December 2017 Stirling City, Hermitage Forest and Waterfalls (£22.00 per head) TICKETS HERE Tickets on Sale 01 November 2017 at 0900 hours